ISSN 2234-8417 (Online) ISSN 1598-5857 (Print)

 
 
 
   
 
EDITORS-IN-CHIEF INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY EDITORS ASSOCIATE EDITORS EDITORIAL BOARD HONORARY EDITORS
   
 
ASSOCIATE EDITORS
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
   
  Yong Uk Cho
  Dept of Mathematics Educ
Silla University
Busan 617-736, Korea
  yucho@silla.ac.kr
   
  Seong Hoon Cho
  Department of Mathematics
Hanseo University
Seosan 356-706, Korea
  shcho@hanseo.ac.kr
   
  U Jin Choi
  Department of Mathematics
KAIST
Daejeon 305-701, Korea
  ujinchoi@math.kaist.ac.kr
   
  JaeUg Jeong
  Department of Mathematics
Dong-Eui University
Busan 614-714, Korea
  jujeong@deu.ac.kr
   
  Jin-Mun Jeong
  Div of Mathematical Sci
Pukyong Nat'l University
Pusan 608-737, Korea
  jmjeong@pknu.ac.kr
   
  MoonJa Jeong
  Department of Mathematics
Suwon University
Hwasung 445-743, Korea
  mjeong@suwon.ac.kr
   
  Young Bae Jun
  Dept of Mathematics Educ.
Gyeongsang Natl University
Chinju 660-701, Korea
  skywine@gmail.com
   
  Jong Soo Jung
  Department of Mathematics
Dong-A University
Pusan 604-714, Korea
  jungjs@mail.donga.ac.kr
   
  Shin Min Kang
  Dept of Mathematics Educ.
Gyeongsang Natl University
Chinju 660-701, Korea
  smkang@gnu.ac.kr
   
  Sungkwon Kang
  Department of Mathematics
Chosun University
Gwangju 501-759, Korea
  sgkang@chosun.ac.kr
   
  Myung Geun Kim
  Dept of Applied Statistics
Seowon University
Cheongju 361-742, Korea
  mgkim@seowon.ac.kr
   
  Dong-Hee Kim
  Department of Statistics
Pusan Nat'l University
Busan 609-735, Korea
  heekim@pusan.ac.kr
   
  Byung Kee Kim
  Dept of Mathematics Educ
Cheongju University
Cheongju 360-764, Korea
  bkkim@chongju.ac.kr
   
  Han-Doo Kim
  Dept of Comp Aided Sci
Inje University
Kimhea 621-749, Korea
  mathkhd@ijnc.inje.ac.kr
   
  Jeong-Heon Kim
  Department of Mathematics
Soongsil University
Seoul 156-743, Korea
  jkim@ssu.ac.kr
   
  Sunhong Lee
  Department of Mathematics
Gyeongsang University
Jinju 660-701, Korea
  sunhong@gnu.ac.kr
   
  Young-Whan Lee
  Dept of IT Info Protect
Daejeon University
Daejeon 300-716, Korea
  ywlee@dju.ac.kr
   
  Hyoung-In Lee
  Research Institute of Math
Seoul Nat'l University
Seoul 151-747, Korea
  hileesam@naver.com
   
  Yong Hun Lee
  Department of Mathematics
Chonbuk National University
Jeonju 561-756, Korea
  lyh229@jbnu.ac.kr
   
  Jin-Sik Mok
  Department of Mathematics
Sunmoon University,
Asan Chungnam 336-708, Korea
  jsmok@omega.sunmoon.ac.kr
   
  Yeong Yong Park
  Department of Mathematics
Mokpo Nat'l University
Muan 534-729, Korea
  yypark@mokpo.ac.kr
   
  Juhyun Park
  Dept of Electrical Eng
Yeungnam University
Kyungsan 712-749, Korea
  jessie@ynu.ac.kr
   
  Yunbeom Park
  Dept of Mathematics Educ.
Seowon University
Cheonju 361-742, Korea
  ybpark@seowon.ac.kr
   
  Jaekeun Park
  Department of Mathematics
Hanseo University
Seosan 356-820, Korea
  jkpark@hanseo.ac.kr
   
  Min Surp Rhee
  Department of Mathematics
Dankook University, Cheonan
Chungnam 330-714, Korea
  msrhee@dankook.ac.kr
   
  Jun Yong Shin
  Department of Mathematics
Pukyong Nat'l University
Pusan 608-737, Korea
  jyshin@pknu.ac.kr
   
 
   

학회 : 정보전산응용수학회(KSICAM) (구: KSCAM & Korean SIGCAM)
http://www.springer.com/journal/12190
연구소 : SPCHIN 전산응용수학연구소 ( SPCHIN-CAM Institute : SPCHIN-CAMI)
Copyright ⓒ 2021 JAMC, JAMI. All rights reserved.  E-mail : sypk47@naver.com
Main Office : c/o Springer Tiergartenstrasse 17 D-69121 Heidelberg, GERMANY. www.springer.com/journal