ISSN 2234-8417 (Online) ISSN 1598-5857 (Print)

 
 
 
   
 
EDITORS-IN-CHIEF INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY EDITORS ASSOCIATE EDITORS EDITORIAL BOARD HONORARY EDITORS
   
 
ASSOCIATE EDITORS
   
 
  Yong Uk Cho
  Dept of Mathematics Educ
Silla University
Busan 46958, Korea
  yucho@silla.ac.kr
   
  Seong Hoon Cho
  Department of Mathematics
Hanseo University
Seosan 31962, Korea
  shcho@hanseo.ac.kr
   
  U Jin Choi
  Department of Mathematics
KAIST
Daejeon 34141, Korea
  ujinchoi@math.kaist.ac.kr
   
  Dong Hwan Han
  Department of Mathematics
Sunmoon University,
Asan Chungnam 31460, Korea
  dhhan@sunmoon.ac.kr
   
  Dug Hun Hong
  Department of Mathematics
Myongji University
Yongin 17058, Korea
  dhhong@mju.ac.kr
   
  Bongsoo Jang
  Department of Mathematical Sciences, UNIST
Ulsan 44919, Korea
  bsjang@unist.ac.kr
   
  JaeUg Jeong
  Department of Mathematics
Dong-Eui University
Busan 47340, Korea
  jujeong@deu.ac.kr
   
  Jin-Mun Jeong
  Div of Mathematical Sci
Pukyong Nat'l University
Pusan 48513, Korea
  jmjeong@pknu.ac.kr
   
  Young Bae Jun
  Dept of Mathematics Educ.
Gyeongsang Natl University
Chinju 52828, Korea
  skywine@gmail.com
   
  Jong Soo Jung
  Department of Mathematics
Dong-A University
Pusan 49315, Korea
  jungjs@mail.donga.ac.kr
   
  Joo Ho Kang
  Department of Mathematics
Daegu University
Daegu 38453, Korea
  jhkang@daegu.ac.kr
   
  Shin Min Kang
  Dept of Mathematics Educ.
Gyeongsang Natl University
Chinju 52828, Korea
  smkang@gnu.ac.kr
   
  Sungkwon Kang
  Department of Mathematics
Chosun University
Gwangju 61452, Korea
  sgkang@chosun.ac.kr
   
  Myung Geun Kim
  Dept of Applied Statistics
Seowon University
Cheongju 28674, Korea
  mgkim@seowon.ac.kr
   
  Dong-Hee Kim
  Department of Statistics
Pusan Nat'l University
Busan 46240, Korea
  heekim@pusan.ac.kr
   
  Jongkyu Kim
  Department of Mathematics
Kyungnam University
Masan 51767, Korea
  jongkyuk@kyungnam.ac.kr
   
  Han-Doo Kim
  Dept of Comp Aided Sci
Inje University
Kimhea 50834, Korea
  mathkhd@ijnc.inje.ac.kr
   
  Jeong-Heon Kim
  Department of Mathematics
Soongsil University
Seoul 06978, Korea
  jkim@ssu.ac.kr
   
  O. M. Kwon
  School of Electrical Engr.
Chungbuk National University
Cheongju 28644, Korea
  madwind@chungbuk.ac.kr
   
  Sukho Lee
  Div. Comp. and Info. Engr.
Dongseo University,
Pusan 47011, Korea
  petrasuk@gmail.com
   
  Young-Whan Lee
  Dept of IT Info Protect
Daejeon University
Daejeon 34520, Korea
  ywlee@dju.ac.kr
   
  Hyoung-In Lee
  Research Institute of Math
Seoul Nat'l University
Seoul 08826, Korea
  hileesam@naver.com
   
  Yong Hun Lee
  Department of Mathematics
Chonbuk National University
Jeonju 54896, Korea
  lyh229@jbnu.ac.kr
   
  Jin-Sik Mok
  Department of Mathematics
Sunmoon University,
Asan Chungnam 31460, Korea
  jsmok@omega.sunmoon.ac.kr
   
  Yeong Yong Park
  Department of Mathematics
Mokpo Nat'l University
Muan 58554, Korea
  yypark@mokpo.ac.kr
   
  Juhyun Park
  Dept of Electrical Engr.
Yeungnam University
Kyungsan 38541, Korea
  jessie@ynu.ac.kr
   
  Yunbeom Park
  Dept of Mathematics Educ.
Seowon University
Cheonju 28674, Korea
  ybpark@seowon.ac.kr
   
  Jaekeun Park
  Department of Mathematics
Hanseo University
Seosan 31962, Korea
  jkpark@hanseo.ac.kr
   
  Min Surp Rhee
  Department of Mathematics
Dankook University, Cheonan
Chungnam 31116, Korea
  msrhee@dankook.ac.kr
   
  Yang Woo Shin
  Department of Statistics
Changwon Nat'l University
Changwon 51140, Korea
  ywshin@changwon.ac.kr
   
  Jun Yong Shin
  Department of Mathematics
Pukyong Nat'l University
Pusan 48513, Korea
  jyshin@pknu.ac.kr
   
  Seok-Zun Song
  Department of Mathematics
Cheju Nat'l University
Jeju 63243, Korea
  szsong@cheju.ac.kr
   
  H. M. Srivastava
  Dept of Math and Statistics
University of Victoria, Victoria
British Columbia, Canada
  harimsri@math.uvic.ca
   
  Young Jin Suh
  Department of Mathematics
Kyungpook National University
Daegu 41566, Korea
  yjsuh@knu.ac.kr
   
  Hae-Sang Sun
  Department of Mathematical Sciences, UNIST
Ulsan 44919, Korea
  haesang@unist.ac.kr
   
  Jungho Yoon
  Department of Mathematics
Ewha Womans University
Seoul 03760, Korea
  yoon@ewha.ac.kr
   
 
   

The Korean Society for Computational and Applied Mathematics
Copyright ⓒ 2017 JAMI. All rights reserved.  E-mail : chp@sunmoon.ac.kr
Main Office Address: DongNam-Ku, BongMyung 1-kil 47, Ra-104, CheonAn, ChungNam 330-900, KOREA.